Analyst Coverage

BTG Pactual
Carlos Sequeira carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
Osni Carfi osni.carfi@btgpactual.com
Citi
Karina Martins karina.martins@citi.com
Itaú BBA
Cristian Faria Siqueira Bar cristian.faria@itaubba.com
Thiago Kapulskis thiago.kapulskis@itaubba.com
Santander
Felipe Kai Yen Cheng felipe.cheng@santander.com.br
Empiricus Research
Fernando Ferrer fernando.ferrer@empiricus.com.br
XP
Bernardo Guttmann bernardo.guttmann@xpi.com.br
Marco Nardini marco.nardini@xpi.com.br
Marcella Ungaretti marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
UBS
André Salles andre.salles@ubsbb.com
Bank of America
Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI
Otávio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
Genial Investimentos
Antonio Cozman antonio.cozman@genial.com.vc
J.P.Morgan
Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com
Jessica Mehler jessica.mehler@jpmorgan.com