Analyst Coverage

BTG Pactual
Carlos Sequeira carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
Osni Carfi osni.carfi@btgpactual.com
CITI
João Soares joao.soares@citi.com
Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Itau BBA
Susana Salaru susana.salaru@itaubba.com
Santander
Arthur Perez Messias e Silva arthur.perez@santander.com.br
Maria Tereza Azevedo maria.azevedo@santander.com.br