Analyst Coverage

BTG Pactual
Carlos Sequeira carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
Osni Carfi osni.carfi@btgpactual.com
CITI
João Soares joao.soares@citi.com
ITAU BBA
Enrico Vincenzo Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
SANTANDER
Maria Tereza Azevedo maria.azevedo@santander.com.br
ELEVEN RESEARCH
Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com